The London Subscription box
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise

Tea & Book Surprise

Regular price £24.00 Sale

Product Description

New Stock!

For fans of British Mystery, Period drama and and non fiction. Treat yourself to a British book, selection of teas from British brands and an edible treat in our Tea & Book box (Single Purchase). Look forward to the highest quality teas and snacks from well known brands and artisan boutiques.


We use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our website we’ll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Click here to find out how to manage them.